Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL10-016

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Joshua Williams
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
joshua.williams@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ross Pedersen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ross.pedersen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Chris Daugaard
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
chris.daugaard@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Mr. Dan Lesher
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
dlesher@grenergy.com
(763) 445-4975 - voice

Mr. Kevin Lennon
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
brookingsinfo@capx2020.com
(888) 473-2279 - voice

Ms. Carole Schmidt
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
cschmidt@grenergy.com
(763) 445-5214 - voice

Ms. Laureen L. Ross Mccalib
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
lrossmccalib@grenergy.com
(763) 445-5992 - voice

Ms. Priti R Patel
Xcel Energy
250 Marquette Avenue
Suite 800
Minneapolis, MN 55401
priti.r.patel@xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-4546 - voice

Robert W. Hill
Brookings County Commission
314 6th Ave., Ste 2
Brookings, SD 57006
(605) 696-8205 - voice
commission@brookingscountysd.gov