Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL11-019

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Mr. Dave Jacobson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
david.jacobson@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Matthew Tysdal
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
matthew.tysdal@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Ms. Kari Valley
Assistant General Counsel
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
kari.l.valley@xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-4526

Ms. SaGonna Thompson
Records Analyst
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
REGULATORY.RECORDS@XCELENERGY.COM
(612) 330-5532

Mr. Richard J. Johnson - Representing: Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
Attorney At Law
Moss & Barnett
4800 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh St.
Minneapolis, MN  55402
johnsonr@moss-barnett.com
(612) 347-0300 - voice
(612) 339-6686 - fax