Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-061

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501Z
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Chris Kilpatrick
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57701
chris.kilpatrick@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2748 - voice
(605)721-2568 - fax

Mr. Todd Brink
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57701
todd.brink@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2516 - voice

Mr. Lee A. Magnuson - Representing Black Hills Power, Inc.
Lindquist, Vennum, PLLP
Ste. 302
101 S. Reid St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
lmagnuson@lindquist.com
(605) 978-5201

Mr. Charles P. Schroyer Esq. - Representing: GCC Dacotah, Inc.; Rapid City Regional Hospital, Inc.; Rushmore Forest Products, Inc.; and Spearfish Forest Products, Inc.
Schmidt, Schroyer, Moreno, Lee & Bachand, P.C.
124 South Euclid, Ste. 201
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501-1174
cps57501@aol.com
(605) 224-0461 - voice
(605) 224-1607- fax

Mr. Mark Moreno, Esq. - Representing: GCC Dacotah, Inc.; Rapid City Regional Hospital, Inc.; Rushmore Forest Products, Inc.; and Spearfish Forest Products, Inc.
Schmidt, Schroyer, Moreno, Lee & Bachand, P.C.
124 South Euclid, Ste. 201
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501-1174
mmoreno@pirlaw.com
(605) 224-0461 - voice
(605) 224-1607- fax

Mr. Andrew P. Moratzka, Esq. - Representing: GCC Dacotah, Inc.; Rapid City Regional Hospital, Inc.; Rushmore Forest Products, Inc.; and Spearfish Forest Products, Inc.
Stoel Rives LLP
33 South Sixth Street, Ste. 4200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
apmoratzka@stoel.com
(612) 373-8822 - voice
(612) 373-8881 - fax

Ms. Meshach Y. Rhoades, Esq. - Representing Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and Sam's West, Inc.
Kutak Rock LLP
1801 California St., Ste. 3100
Denver, CO 80202
303-297-2400 - voice
303-292-7799 - fax
Meshach.Rhoades@kutakrock.com

Mr. Thomas Snyder, Esq. - Representing Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and Sam's West, Inc.
Kutak Rock LLP
1801 California St., Ste. 3100
Denver, CO 80202
303-297-2400 - voice
303-292-7799 - fax
Thomas.Snyder@kutakrock.com

Mr. Joseph Kavan, Esq. - Representing Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and Sam's West, Inc.
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam St.
The Omaha Building
Omaha, NE 68102-2186
402-346-6000 - voice
402-346-1148 - fax
Joseph.Kavan@kutakrock.com

Mr. Kevin Burr, Esq. - Representing Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and Sam's West, Inc.
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam St.
The Omaha Building
Omaha, NE 68102-2186
402-346-6000 - voice
402-346-1148 - fax
Kevin.Burr@kutakrock.com

Mr. Steve W. Chriss
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
2001 SE Tenth St.
Bentonville, AK 72716-0550
Stephen.Chriss@wal-mart.com