Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-063

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501Z
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Otter Tail Power Company
Attorney at Law
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Mr. Jeff Engesser
Mayor
City of Gary
PO Box 127
Gary, SD 57237-0127
citygary@itctel.com
605-272-5651 - voice
605-272-5655 – fax

Ms. Jennifer O. Smestad
Associate General Counsel
Otter Tail Corporation
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
jsmestad@ottertail.com
(218) 998-7144 - voice

Ms. Pam Lynde
County Auditor
Deuel County Commission
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD  57266
plynde@itctel.com
(605) 874-2312 - voice
(605) 874-1306 - fax

Ms. Karen M. Layher
County Auditor
Grant County Commission
210 E. 5th St.
Milbank, SD  57252
karen.layher@state.sd.us
(605) 432-6711 - voice
(605) 432-9004 - fax

Ms. Kari Valley
Assistant General Counsel
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
kari.l.valley@xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-4526 - voice

Ms. Vicki Buseth
Finance Officer
Brookings County
314 6th Ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
vbuseth@brookingscountysd.gov
(605) 696-8280 - voice

Mr. Dean Pawlowski
Big Stone Transmission Project Manager
Otter Tail Power Company
P.O. Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
DPawlowski@otpco.com
(218) 739-8947 - voice