Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL13-028

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Thomas J. Welk
Boyce, Greenfield, Pashby & Welk, LLP
P.O. Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
tjwelk@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice

Mr. Jason R. Sutton
Boyce, Greenfield, Pashby & Welk, LLP
P.O. Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
jrsutton@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice

Ms. Jennifer O. Smestad
General Counsel
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
jsmestad@ottertail.com
(218) 739-8892 - voice

Mr. Daniel S. Kuntz
Associate General Counsel
MDU Resources Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 5650
1200 West Century Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58506-5650
dan.kuntz@mduresources.com
(701) 530-1016 - voice

Ms. Maxine Fischer
Auditor
Brown County
Ste. 1
25 Market St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
maxine.fischer@browncounty.sd.gov
(605) 626-7110 - voice
(605) 626-4010 - fax

Ms. Sandra Raap
Auditor
Day County
Ste. 204
711 W. First St.
Webster, SD 57274
dcaud@itctel.com
(605) 345-9500 - voice
(605) 345-9515 - fax

Ms. Karen Layher
Auditor
Grant County
210 E. Fifth Ave.
MIlbank, SD 57252
karen.layher@state.sd.us
(605) 432-6711 - voice
(605) 432-9004

Mr. Bob Pesall - Representing: Gerald Pesall
Pesall Law Firm
PO Box 23
Flandreau, SD  57028
bob@pesall.com
(605) 573-0274 - voice

Mr. James R. McKane III
41697 139th St.
Andover, SD 57422
jamesmavis@hotmail.com
(605) 298-5248 - voice

Mr. Clark T. Olson
13926 417th Ave.
Andover, SD 57422
timolson@nvc.net
(605) 298-5638 - voice

Mr. Randall Schuring
Vice President
Schuring Farms, Inc.
507 S. Second St.
Andover, SD 57422
schuringrl@hotmail.com
(605) 298-5238 - voice

Mr. Bradley R. Morehouse
14026 416th Ave.
Andover, SD 57422
mhouse@nvc.net
(605)298-5622 - voice

Mr. Kevin Anderson
100 S. First
Andover, SD 57422
kanderson@nvc.net
(605) 298-5683 - voice