Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page
Service List
GW12-002

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501Z
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. James Mehlhaff
Director
Warehouse Division
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
james.mehlhaff@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Gary Leistico
Attorney
Rinke Noonan Law Firm
Ste. 300
US Bank Plaza
1015 W. St. Germain St.
PO Box 1497
St. Cloud, MN 56302
gleistico@rinkenoonan.com
(320) 251-6700 - voice
(320) 656-3500 - fax

Mr. Jack Hieb
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP
PO Box 1030
1 Court St.
Aberdeen, SD 57402
jhieb@rwwsh.com

Mr. Mike Nickolas
North Central Farmer Elevator
PO Box 366
Ipswich SD 57451
mnickolas@ncfe.coop

Mr. Jason Nagel
15627 316th Ave.
Gettysburg SD 57442
nageljasong@lycos.com

Mr. Milo Dyk
970 92nd St. SE
Strasburg, ND 58573

Mr. Barton Banks
Dakota Mill & Grain
PO Box 2340
Rapid City SD 57709-2340
bartb@dakotamill.com

Mr. Jeff Brown
9008 133rd Ave. SW
Scranton ND 58653
jlbrown@ndsupernet.com

Mr. James M. Fischer
33520 108th St.
Eureka SD 57437

Mr. Gene Reinbold
HC64 Box 20
Timber Lake SD 57656

Mr. Kevin Thompson
931 Foster Dr. #1
Dickenson ND 58601
thompson@dsufamily.com

Harrold Terminal
PO Box 64
Harrold SD 57536
(605) 875-3278 - voice

Mr. Duane Nieuwsma
9990 Hwy 83
Hague ND 58542
(701) 336-7702 - voice

Mr. Jim Fitzwater
204 E. Anderson
Brookville KS 67425
(785) 225-6835 - voice

Mr. Gary Wilson
1148 S. Lake Dr.
Watertown SD 57201
(605) 520-2987 - voice
katmint@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Klebsch
38701 170th St.
Redfield SD 57464
(605) 472-3134 - voice

Mr. Ken Vander Vorst
630 97th St. SE
Pollock SD 57648
(701) 336-7431 - voice

Mr. Robert Urwin
Urwin Trucking
PO Box 515
Hay Springs, NE 69347
(308) 430-8575 - voice
burwin49@yahoo.com

Mr. Dan Braaten
5650 106th Ave. SE
Kindred, ND 58051
(701) 212-3346 - voice
kikidede@anyconnect.com

Mr. Ron Goldade
HCR64 Box 50
Timber Lake, SD 57656
(605) 865-3743 - voice

Mr. Curtis Meidinger
9248 28th Ave. SE
Zeeland, ND 58581
(701) 423-5554 - voice
cpm@bektel.com

Mr. Randy & Marley Steiger
11990 300th Ave.
Glenham, SD 57631
(605) 762-3227 - voice

Mr. Donald Hinckley
Hinckley Bros.
400 Dakota St.
Gettysburg, SD 57442-1200
(605) 765-9389 - voice
dhinckley@venturecomm.net

Mr. Duane Dyk
972 92nd St. SE
Strasburg, ND 58573
(701) 336-7583 - voice

Mr. Robert J. Mizera
PO Box 724
McLaughlin, SD 57642
(605) 314-2109 - voice

Mr. Ray Martinmaas
Martinmaas Dairy Inc.
35210 176th St.
Orient, SD 57467
meanwoman56@hotmail.com
(605) 392-2433 - voice

Mr. Todd Nieuwsma
9950 13th Ave. SE
Herreid, SD 57632
(701) 336-7193 - voice

Mr. Milt Handcock
CHS Inc. dba Midwest Cooperatives
1919 E. Sioux Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-5939 - voice
milt.handcock@chsinc.com

Mr. John Brakke
Vogel Law Firm
200 N. 3rd St., Ste. 201
Bismarck, ND 58502-2097
(701) 237-6183
jbrakke@vogellaw.com

Ms. Cordell Meidinger
PO Box 54
Herreid, SD 57632
(605) 437-2904 - voice

Mr. Jerry Kleinsasser
Glendale Colony
17866 Glendale Dr.
Frankfort, SD 57440
jerry@nrctv.com
(605) 460-0010 - voice

Mr. Gary Horner
10160 US HWY 83
Herreid, SD 57632
(605) 437-2716 - voice

Mr. Alan & Ms. Cindy Biegler
PO Box 188
Timber Lake, SD 57656
napa_212@yahoo.com
cjbiegler@gmail.com
(605) 865-3231 - voice