Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
RM13-001

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Rolayne Ailts Wiest
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
rolayne.wiest@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kathy Zander
SD Grain & Feed Association
320 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
kathy@sdgfa.org

Mr. Travis Antonsen
South Dakota Wheat Growers
908 Lamont St., South
Aberdeen, SD 57401
tantonsen@sdwg.com

Mr. Joe Keierleber
28324 320th Ave.
Colome, SD 57528
joelkeierleber304@gmail.com
(605) 842-3040 - voice

Mr. Milt Handcock
CHS Inc. dba Midwest Cooperatives
1919 E. Sioux Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-5939 - voice
milt.handcock@chsinc.com

Mr. Craig Haugaard
North Central Farmers Elevator
PO Box 366
Ipswich, SD  57451
(605) 426-6021
chaugaard@ncfe.coop

Mr. Jerry Cope
Dakota Mill and Grain
Dakota Mill & Grain
PO Box 2340
Rapid City SD 57709-2340
jerryc@dakotamill.com
(605) 342-3834

Mr. Mike Traxinger
SD Farmers Union
1410 Dakota Ave. S.
Huron, SD 57350
MTraxinger@sdfu.org

Mr. Lowell Mesman
SD Farm Bureau
PO Box 1426
Huron, SD 57350
lowell@sdfbf.org

Mr. Tim Luken
Oahe Grain Corporation
PO Box 244
Onida, SD 57564-0244
tluken@venturecomm.net

Ms. Lexi Heath
Oahe Grain Corporation
PO Box 244
Onida, SD 57564-0244
lexi@venturecom.net

Ms. Brenda Forman
SD Association of Cooperatives
116 N. Euclid Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
bforman@sdac.coop

Mr. Terry Sestak
30538 427th Ave.  
Tabor, SD  57063  
tesestak@hotmail.com
(605) 463-2528  

Mr. Lynn Frey
10389 White Butte Rd.
Lemmon, SD 57639
friwbk@sdplains.com
(605) 374‐5195 - voice

Mr. Ray Martinmaas
Martinmaas Dairy Inc.
35210 176th St.
Orient, SD 57467
meanwoman56@hotmail.com
(605) 392-2433 - voice