Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC11-010

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
kara.semmler@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Mr. Chris Daugaard
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
chris.daugaard@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Sharon Thomas
Consultant
Technologies Management, Inc.
Ste. 300
2600 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland FL 32751
sthomas@tminc.com
(407) 740-3031 - voice
(407) 740-0613 - fax

Brad Chapman
Aventure Communication Technology, L.L.C. dba Aventure Communications
Ste. 409
401 Douglas Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
bchapman@aventurecommunication.com

Mr. Paul D. Lundberg: Representing Aventure Communications
Lundberg Law Office
Ste. 906
600 Fourth St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
712-234-3030 - voice
712-234-3034 – fax
paull@terracentre.net

Ms. Kathryn Ford: Representing Midcontinent Communications
Attorney at Law
Davenport Evans Hurwitz & Smith LLP
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls SD 57104
kford@dehs.com
605-357-1246 - voice
605-251-2605 - fax

Mr. Talbot J. Wieczorek: Representing Sprint Communications Company LP
Attorney at Law Gunderson Palmer Nelson & Ashmore, LLP
PO Box 8045
Rapid City, SD 57709-8045
tjw@gpnalaw.com
kwebb@gpnalaw.com
605-342-1078 - voice
605-342-0480 - fax

Jason D. Topp
Corporate Counsel
Qwest Corporation
200 S. Fifth St.,  2200
Minneapolis, MN  55402
Jason.Topp@Qwest.com
(651) 312-5364 - voice
(612) 672-8911 

Mr. David Ziegler
Qwest Corporation
20 E Thomas, 1st Floor
Phoenix, AZ  85012
david.l.ziegler@qwest.com
(602) 630-1167 - voice
(602) 630-5337 - fax

Wayne M. Johnson
State Regulatory Affairs Director
Qwest Corporation
925 High Street,  9S9
Des Moines,  IA  50309
Wayne.Johnson3@qwest.com
(515) 286-2462 - voice
(515) 286-6128 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke: Representing Verizon Business Services
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Mr. William M. Van Camp: Representing AT&T
Olinger Lovald McCahren & Remiers PC
PO Box 66
Pierre SD 57501
BVANCAMP@OLINGERLAW.NET
(605) 224-8851 - voice
(605) 224-8269 - fax