Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC13-026

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Richard D. Coit
Executive Director and General Counsel
South Dakota Telecommunciations Association
PO Box 57
Pierre, SD 57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice
(605) 224-1637 - fax

Mr. Jason D. Topp
Corporate Counsel
Qwest Corporation dba CenturyLink QC
200 S. Fifth St.,  2200
Minneapolis, MN  55402
jason.topp@centurylink.com
(651) 312-5364 - voice
(612) 672-8911

Mr. Wayne Johnson
Corporate Counsel
Qwest Corporation dba CenturyLink QC
925 High St., 9 South of 9
Des Moines, IA 50309
Wayne.johnson3@centurylink.com
(515) 286-2462 - voice
(515) 865-2161 - fax

Ms. Mona Thompson
Interim General Manager
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Telephone Authority
PO Box 810
Eagle Butte, SD 57625
monat@lakotanetwork.com
(605) 964-2600 - voice
(605) 964-1000 - fax

Mr. Bruce Hanson
General Manager
Fort Randall Telephone Company
Ste. 100
1700 Technology Dr.
Willmar, MN 56201
bruce@hcinet.net
(320) 847-2211 - voice
(320) 847-2736 - fax

Mr. Tom Connors
Manager
Jefferson Telephone LLC dba Long Lines
PO Box 128
Jefferson, SD 57038-0128
(605) 966-5631 - voice
(605) 966-5340 - fax

Mr. Rod Bowar
General Manager
Kennebec Telephone Company
PO Box 158
Kennebec, SD 57544
rodb@kennebectelephone.com
(605) 869-2220 - voice
(605) 869-2221 - fax

Mr. Scott Schroeder
General Manager
Knology Community Telephone Inc.
5100 S. Broadband Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
scott.schroeder@knology.com
(605) 965-9333 - voice

Mr. Randy Houdek
General Manager
Western Telephone Company
PO Box 128
Faulkton, SD 57438
rhoudek@venturecomm.net
(605) 598-6217 - voice
(605) 598-4100 - fax

Mr. Don Snyders
General Manager
Alliance Communications Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 349
Garretson, SD 57030
don@alliancecom.net
(605) 594-3411 - voice
(605) 594-6776 - fax

Mr. Denny Law
General Manager
Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative Inc. dba Golden West Telecommunications
PO Box 411
Wall, SD 57790
dennylaw@goldenwest.com
(605) 279-2161 - voice
(605) 279-2727 - fax

Mr. Jerry Heiberger
General Manager
Interstate Telecommunications Coop (fka Stockholm-Strandburg Telephone Co. )
PO Box 920
Clear Lake, SD 57226
jerryhei@itctel.com
(605) 874-2181 - voice
(605) 874-2014 - fax

Mr. James Groft
General Manager
James Valley Cooperative Telephone Co.
PO Box 260
Groton, SD 57445-0260
jgroft@nvc.net
(605) 397-2323 - voice
(605) 397-2350 - fax

Mr. Mark Benton
General Manager
Midstate Communications, Inc.
PO Box 48
Kimball, SD 57355
mark@midstaff.net
(605) 778-6221 - voice
(605) 778-8080 - fax

Mr. Scott Bostrom
Operations Manager
Roberts Co. Telephone Coop. Assn. and RC Communications, Inc.
PO Box 196
New Effington, SD 57255
sbostrom@rctca.net
(605) 637-5211 - voice
(605) 637-5302 - fax

Mr. Ryan Thompson
General Manager
Santel Communications Cooperative
PO Box 67
Woonsocket, SD 57385
rthompson@santel.net
(605) 796-4411 - voice
(605) 796-4419 - fax

Mr. Bryan Roth
General Manager
TrioTel Communications, Inc.
PO Box 630 Salem, SD 57058
bkroth@triotel.com
(605) 425-2238 - voice
(605) 425-2712 - fax

Mr. Darin LaCoursiere
CEO/General Manager
Valley Telecommunications Cooperative Association, Inc.
PO Box 7
Herried, SD  57632 -0007
darin@valleytel.net
(605) 437-2615 - voice

Mr. Randy Houdek
General Manager
Venture Communications Cooperative
PO Box 157
Highmore, SD 57345
rhoudek@venturecomm.net
(605) 852-2224 - voice
(605) 852-2404 - fax

Mr. Jerry Reisenauer
General Manager
West River Cooperative Telephone Co.
PO Box 39
Bison, SD 57620-0039
jreisenauer@sdplains.com
(605) 244-5213 - voice
(605) 244-7288 - fax

Mr. Todd Hansen
General Manager
Beresford Municipal Telephone Co.
101 North 3rd St.
Beresford, SD 57004
todd@bmtc.net
(605) 763-2500 - voice
(605) 763-7112 - fax

Mr. Steve Meyer
General Manager
City of Brookings Utilities, Telephone Division d/b/a Swiftel Communications
PO Box 588
Brookings, SD 57006
smeyer@swiftel-bmu.com
(605) 692-6325 - voice
(605) 697-8470 fax

Ms. Debbie Brown
Finance Officer
City of Faith Telephone Company
PO Box 368
Faith, SD 57626
faith@faithsd.com
(605) 967-2261 - voice
(605) 967-2266 - fax

Mr. Stephen H. Hegdal
Manager – Compliance and Reporting
Frontier Communications (Citizens Telecommunications Company of Minnessota, LLC)
14450 Burnhaven Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55306
stephen.hegdal@FTR.com
(952) 435-1356 - voice

Mr. Michael A. Nelson
Network Engineer
Frontier Communications (Citizens Telecommunications Company of Minnessota, LLC)
14450 Burnhaven Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55306
Michael.Nelson@FTR.com
(952) 898-1369 - voice
(952) 435-1199 - fax

Mr. Forrest Mikkelsen
Plant Manger
Consolidated Telcom
PO Box 1408
Dickinson, ND 58601
forrest@consolidatedtelcom.com
(701) 483-7355 - voice
(701) 483-4001 - fax

Mr. Troy Radermacher
Dickey Rural Communications, Inc. and Dickey Rural Tel. Coop.
PO Box 69
Ellendale, ND 58436
tradermacher@drtel.com
(701) 349-3687 - voice
(701) 344-4300 - fax

Mr. Kevin Beyer
Farmers Mutual Tel. Co.
PO Box 368
Bellingham, MN 56212
kbeyer@fedtel.net
(612) 568-2105 - voice
(612) 568-2200 - fax

Mr. Rodney Thiemann
Director of Regulatory Finances
Great Plains Communications
P O Box 500
Blair, NE 68008
rthiemann@gpcom.com
(402) 426-9511 - voice
402-426-6478 - fax

Ms. Anita Yokiel
Heartland Telecommunications Company of Iowa d/b/a Hickory Tech Corporation
221 East Hickory St.
Mankato, MN 56002
regulatory@hickorytech.com
507-386-3661 - voice
507-625-9191 - fax

Mr. Emory Graffis
Northeast Nebraska Telephone Co.
110 East Elk St.
Jackson, NE 68743
egraffis@nntc.net
(402) 632-4321 - voice
(402) 632-4770 - fax

Mr. Jeffrey J. Olson
Red River Rural Telephone Association
PO Box 136
Abercrombie, ND 58001-0136
jeffolson@rrt.net
701-553-8309 - voice
701-553-8396 - fax

Ms. Becky Dooley
General Manager
RT Communications, Inc.
PO Box 506
Worland, WY 82401
dooley@rtcom.net
(307) 347-7000 - voice
307-347-9300 - fax

Mr. Neil Classen
General Manager
Three River Telco
PO Box 66
Lynch, NE 68757
info@threeriver.net
(402) 569-2666 - voice
(402) 569-4455 - fax

Ms. Mary Jo Biegler
Controller
Valley Tel. Co.
P O Box 277,
100 Main St.
Underwood, MN 56586
mbiegler@prtel.com
(218) 826-6161 - voice
218-826-6298 - fax

Ms. Bonnie Krause
CEO/General Manager
West River Telecommunications Coop.
PO Box 467
Hazen, ND 58545
bonniek@WESTRIV.COM
(701) 748-2211 - voice
(701) 748-6800 - fax