Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL13-020

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing Otter Tail Power Co. and Xcel Energy
May Adam Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
503 S. Pierre Street
Pierre, SD 57501
brett@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Mr. Dean Pawlowski
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538
dpawlowski@otpco.com
(218) 739-8947 - voice
(218) 739-8629 - fax

Mr. Joseph Samuel
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
joseph.m.samuel@xcelenergy.com
(612) 337-2338 - voice
(612) 318-4239 - fax

Mr. Tom Hillstrom
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
thomas.hillstrom@xcelenergy.com
(612) 330-5835 - voice
(612) 318-4239 - fax

Ms. Vicki Buseth
Finance Officer
Brooking County
Ste. 100
520 E. Third St.
Brookings, SD 57006
vbuseth@brookingscountysd.gov
(605) 696-8280 - voice
(605) 696-8290 - fax

Ms. Pam Lynde
Auditor
Deuel County
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
plynde@itctel.com
(605) 874-2312 - voice
(605) 874-1306

Mr. Robert W. Hill
Zoning Director
Brookings County Commission
Ste. 200
520 Third St.
Brookings, SD 57006
rhill@brookingscountysd.gov
(605) 692-5212 - voice

Ms. Casey Jacobson
Attorney
Basin Electric Power Coop, Inc.
1717 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58503
cjacobson@bepc.com
(701) 557-5413 - voice

Mr. Frank James
Dakota Rural Action
PO Box 549
Brookings, SD 57006
fejames@dakotarural.org
(605) 697-5204